Events

Our Street Team is out on the town!

Keep an eye out for the Music Circus street team when you're out on the town! Follow us on social media to stay up-to-date about the street team's events. Our street team may even have prizes for you.


Join our mailing list today and don't miss out on contests, show info and street team events.

July

Jul 11 Sat
rs_2015

Rick Springfield

An intimate solo performance of music and storytelling
Jul 11 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Jul 16 Thu
Snow white

Snow White

Jul 16 10:30am Show at 10:30 AM, Doors at 9:30 AM
Jul 18 Sat
Diana Krall

Diana Krall

The Wallflower World Tour
Jul 18 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Jul 19 Sun
Color-Wheels-HR
An Evening with

Chinese Golden Dragon Acrobats

Jul 19 6:30pm Show at 6:30 PM, Doors at 5:30 PM
Jul 23 Thu
JT_0588_2_GPub 300cmyk

Josh Turner

With Raquel Cole
Jul 23 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Jul 25 Sat
Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Jul 25 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Jul 26 Sun
Fab_Four
An Evening with

The Fab Four – The Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Jul 26 7:30pm Show at 7:30 PM, Doors at 6:30 PM
Listen now!

Jul 30 Thu
pinocchio

Pinocchio

Jul 30 10:30am Show at 10:30 AM, Doors at 9:30 AM

August

Aug 1 Sat
tw1_0

Toad The Wet Sprocket

With Jonathan Kingham
Aug 1 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 6 Thu
goldilocks

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Aug 6 10:30am Show at 10:30 AM, Doors at 9:30 AM
Aug 7 Fri
Regan 2014 USE
Comedian

Brian Regan

Aug 7 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 8 Sat
Impressions 2
An Evening with

Chris Botti

Aug 8 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 12 Wed
RE1_0503
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug 12 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 13 Thu
Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Aug 13 10:30am Show at 10:30 AM, Doors at 9:30 AM
Aug 14 Fri
beach boys- Preffered photo
An Evening with

The Beach Boys

Aug 14 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 15 Sat
temp top combo
An Evening With

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug 15 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 21 Fri
1
An Evening With

Jeff Foxworthy

Aug 21 8pm Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 22 Sat
Loretta_Lynn 2637 - publicity

Loretta Lynn

With Walker County
Aug 22 7pm Show at 7 PM, Doors at 6 PM
Listen Now!
Aug 28 Fri
Ron White Approved Photo
An Evening with

Ron White

For mature audiences
Aug 28 8pm $68.50-$48.50 (Members: $62.50-$42.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM