Events

Welcome to the official website of the South Shore Music Circus

New Shows currently on sale!

Don't see your favorite band listed? Don't worry! We make routine announcements throughout the winter and spring. Watch for our next announcement in a few weeks.

When you buy your tickets to the 2017 concert series using the links below, you're buying direct from the South Shore Music Circus, not a bot, not a scammer. For more information on
ticket safety and security read about it on our blog.




June

Jun 17 Sat
Hunter Hayes16708[1]Tour Page

Hunter Hayes

Jun 17 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm

July

Jul 13 Thu
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jul 13 10:30am Doors 9:30 am
Show 10:30 am
Jul 15 Sat
Pink Martini
An Evening with

Pink Martini

Jul 15 8pm Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 8:00pm
Jul 20 Thu
Goldilocks

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Jul 20 10:30am Doors 9:30 am
Show 10:30 am
Jul 22 Sat
FabFour_2Colx3_RGB
An Evening with

The Fab Four The Ultimate Tribute

Jul 22 8pm Doors at 7:30 pm
Show at 8:00 pm
Jul 27 Thu
The Frog Prince

Frog Prince

Jul 27 10:30am Doors 9:30 am
Show 10:30 am

August

Aug 3 Thu
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Aug 3 10:30am Doors 9:30 am
Show 10:30 am
Aug 5 Sat
Average White Band
An Evening with

Tower of Power & Average White Band

Aug 5 7:30pm Doors 6:30pm
Show 7:30pm
Aug 10 Thu
Cinderella

Cinderella

Aug 10 10:30am Doors 9:30 am
Show 10:30 am
Aug 10 Thu
TheConcert_Logo_RGB
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug 10 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Aug 19 Sat
Taj Mahal & Keb' MO'
An Evening with

TajMo’: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Aug 19 7:30pm Doors 6:30pm
Show 7:30pm
Aug 26 Sat
temp top combo
An Evening With

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug 26 7:30pm Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm