2019 Event Schedule

Join the Inner Circle Club today and receive early access to show announcements.

June

Jun 8 Sat

Robert Cray, Marc Cohn, Blind Boys of Alabama

Jun8 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jun 16 Sun

Toots & The Maytals

with Special Guest Aldous Collins Band
Jun16 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Jun 21 Fri

Blood Sweat & Tears

Jun21 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jun 26 Wed
An Evening with

Happy Together Tour

Jun26 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm

July

Jul 11 Thu

Snow White

Jul11 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Jul 13 Sat
An Evening with

Fab Four

Jul13 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jul 18 Thu

Rapunzel

Jul18 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Jul 18 Thu

Boston Comedy Blowout

Jul18 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jul 19 Fri

Stephen Marley

Jul19 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jul 20 Sat

Lee Brice

Jul20 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jul 27 Sat

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Jul27 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jul 28 Sun

Brit Floyd

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Tribute Show
Jul28 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm

August

Aug 1 Thu

Little Red Riding Hood

Aug1 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Aug 10 Sat

Brett Eldredge

Aug10 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 15 Thu

Cinderella

Aug15 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Aug 23 Fri

Brothers Osborne

Aug23 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Aug 24 Sat

Foreigner

Aug24 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 25 Sun

Squeeze – The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Aug25 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Aug 31 Sat
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug31 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm