Calendar

Jul 24 Thu
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Jack and the Beanstalk
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 10:30 am
Tickets required for all children over 6 months
Jul 26 Sat
Club Price: $54.50 & $34.50
General Public Price: $60.50 & $40.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Jul 27 Sun
Club Price: $81.50 & $61.50
General Public Price: $87.50 & $67.50, first 3 rows $100.50
Show time 7:30
Jul 30 Wed
Club Price: $71.00 & $51.00
General Public Price: $77.00 & $57.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Jul 31 Thu
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Pocahontas
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 10:30 am
Tickets required for all children over 6 months
Aug 2 Sat
Trace Adkins with Michael Ray
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $60.00 & $40.00 & Limited front row seating $85.50. Call the Club Hotline.
General Public Price: $66.00 & $46.00
Doors at 7:00 PM
Showtime 8:00 PM
Aug 7 Thu
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Cinderella
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 10:30 am
Tickets required for all children over 6 months
Aug 8 Fri
Club Price: $71.50 & $51.50
General Public Price: $77.50 & $57.50
Doors: 7pm
Show Time: 8pm
Aug 9 Sat
Lee Brice With Jillian Cardarelli
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $64.00 & $44.00
General Public Price: $70.00 & $50.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 10 Sun
An Evening with ABBA the Concert
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $49.50 & $29.50
General Public Price: $55.50 & $35.50
Door Time: 6:30pm
Show Time 7:30pm
Aug 14 Thu
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Mother Goose
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 10:30 am
Tickets required for all children over 6 months
Aug 15 Fri
Little Big Town with Sara Haze
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $61.00 & $41.00
General Public Price: $67.00 & $47.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
LIMITED AVAILABILITY - please call the box office (781) 383- 9850
Aug 21 Thu
Irish Music Festival Featuring Eileen Ivers & Immigrant Soul
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $31.50
General Public Price: $31.50
Door Time: 6:00 PM
Show Time: 7:00 PM
Aug 22 Fri
An Evening with
Classic Albums Live
“The Dark Side of the Moon”
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $29.50
General Public Price: $35.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 29 Fri
Club Price: $60.00 & $40.00
General Public Price: $66.00 & $46.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 30 Sat
An Afternoon with Bill Cosby
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $69.00 & $49.00
General Public Price: $75.00 & $55.00
Doors: 2:30pm
Show Time: 3:30 pm
We Respect Your Privacy!
The South Shore Music Circus does not and will never sell or distribute any personal information or e-mail addresses of our customers.
Powered by Rockhouse Partners