Events

Welcome to the official website of the South Shore Music Circus

When you buy your tickets to the 2018 concert series using the links below, you're buying direct from the South Shore Music Circus, not a bot, not a scammer. For more information on ticket safety and security read about it on our blog.

Our Box Office is open for in-person sales 12pm - 6pm Monday - Saturday. The Box Office is closed on Sunday.




July

Jul 22 Sun
1

Michael Franti & Spearhead – Stay Human Tour

with Victoria Canal & HIRIE
Jul 22 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Jul 26 Thu
Cinderella
Matinee Performance

Cinderella

Jul 26 10:30am Show 10:30am
Doors 9:30am
Jul 27 Fri
Jonny and Buddy_preview
An Evening with

Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang

Jul 27 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Door 6:30pm
Jul 28 Sat
temp top combo
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Jul 28 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Jul 29 Sun
Eddie Money USE PHOTO - Credit_Stewart_Volland-AXS_TV

Eddie Money

with Dez Money
Jul 29 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm

August

Aug 2 Thu
Beauty Beast
Matinee Performance

Beauty and the Beast

Aug 2 10:30am Show 10:30am
Doors 9:30am
Aug 4 Sat
new lyle
An Evening with

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Aug 4 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Door 6:30pm
Aug 8 Wed
The Beach Boys Approved Photo 2
An Evening with

The Beach Boys

Aug 8 7pm Doors 6pm
Show 7pm
Aug 9 Thu
Lee Brice

Lee Brice

Aug 9 8pm Show 8pm
Door 7pm
Aug 10 Fri
banner ssmc

Boston Comedy Blowout

Aug 10 8pm Show 8pm
Door 7pm
Aug 11 Sat
scotty

Scotty McCreery

with Jillian Cardarelli
Aug 11 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 16 Thu
pinocchio
Matinee Performance

Pinocchio

Aug 16 10:30am Show 10:30am
Doors 9:30am
Aug 17 Fri
Hippiefest

Hippiefest

Aug 17 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Aug 18 Sat
Daughtry 2018 Press Photo

Daughtry

with Sinclair
Aug 18 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 24 Fri
Regan Headshot 2.USE

Brian Regan

Aug 24 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm

September

Sep 8 Sat
Jeff-Dunham-Event-2018-029d4e1034
An Evening with

Jeff Dunham

Sep 8 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm