Events

Our Box Office Is Open!

Our box office is open for in-person sales! Come by Monday-Saturday, 12:00pm - 6:00pm.

2016 Memberships to the Inner Circle Club are still available. Don't miss out on early access to new shows, members only private entrance and more!




June

Jun 30 Thu
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

with Jay Psaros
Jun 30 8pm Doors 7:00pm
Show 8:00pm

Dance alert! During the Mavericks show, the audience will be standing, participating and dancing.

July

Jul 1 Fri
Jake Owen
An Evening with

Jake Owen

An up-close & Intimate evening with Jake Owen featuring other surprises
Jul 1 8pm Doors 7:00pm
Show 8:00pm
For more seating options please call the box office at 781-383-9850
Jul 8 Fri
Frankie Valli
An Evening with

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Jul 8 7:30pm Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm
Jul 14 Thu
Snow White

Snow White

Jul 14 10:30am Show at 10:30 am.
Advance: $11 / Door: $13 at Box Office Window
Ask about our group rates for 12 or more.
Jul 14 Thu
Justin Moore

Justin Moore

Jul 14 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Jul 16 Sat
Vince Gill at the Music Circus
An Evening with

Vince Gill

Jul 16 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Jul 21 Thu
Beauty Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Jul 21 10:30am Show at 10:30 am.
Advance: $11 / Door: $13 at Box Office Window
Ask about our group rates for 12 or more.
Jul 23 Sat
Paul Anka at the Music Circus
An Evening with

Paul Anka with Orchestra

Jul 23 7:30pm Doors 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm
Jul 24 Sun
FabFour_2Colx3_RGB
An Evening with

The Fab Four The Ultimate Tribute

Jul 24 7:30pm Doors at 6:30 pm
Show at 7:30 pm
Jul 28 Thu
Alice In Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland

Jul 28 10:30am Show at 10:30 am.
Advance: $11 / Door: $13 at Box Office Window
Ask about our group rates for 12 or more.
Jul 29 Fri
Huey Lewis And The News

Huey Lewis and The News

with Jamie Kent
Jul 29 7:30pm Doors 6:30pm
Show 7:30pm

August

Aug 4 Thu
Aladdin

Aladdin

Aug 4 10:30am Show at 10:30 am.
Advance: $11 / Door: $13 at Box Office Window
Ask about our group rates for 12 or more.
Aug 5 Fri
Phillip Phillips & Matt Natherson

Phillip Phillips & Matt Nathanson

with A Great Big World
Aug 5 6:45pm Doors 5:45pm
Show 6:45pm
Aug 6 Sat
Straight No Chaser at the Music Circus August 6, 2016
An Evening with

Straight No Chaser

Aug 6 8pm Doors at 7 pm
Show at 8 pm
Aug 7 Sun
Lyle Lovett
An Evening With

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Aug 7 7:30pm Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm
Aug 11 Thu
TheConcert_Logo_RGB
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug 11 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Aug 13 Sat
Tracy Morgan - credit Paul Mobley

Tracy Morgan ADULT CONTENT

Aug 13 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Aug 14 Sun
The Band Perry

The Band Perry

Aug 14 7:30pm Show at 7:30 PM
Doors at 6:30 PM
Aug 18 Thu
CinderellasWedding

Cinderella’s Wedding

Aug 18 10:30am Show at 10:30 am.
Advance: $11 / Door: $13 at Box Office Window
Ask about our group rates for 12 or more.
Aug 26 Fri
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

with Max Creek
Aug 26 7:30pm Doors at 6:30 pm
Show at 7:30 pm
Aug 27 Sat
temp top combo
An Evening With

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug 27 7:30pm Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm

September

Sep 2 Fri
Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Sep 2 8pm Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 8:00pm
Sep 4 Sun
Chicago The Band
An Evening With

Chicago

Sep 4 7:30pm Doors 7:00pm
Show 8:00pm
VIP package available for this event!