2019 Event Schedule

Join the Inner Circle Club today and receive early access to show announcements.

July

Jul 26 Fri

Aaron Lewis, State I’m In Tour

with Special Guest Ben Danaher
Jul26 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Jul 27 Sat

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Jul27 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Tribute Weekend
 
Jul 28 Sun

Brit Floyd

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Tribute Show
Jul28 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Tribute Weekend
 

August

Aug 1 Thu

Little Red Riding Hood

Aug1 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Aug 10 Sat

Brett Eldredge

with Special Guest Caroline Watkins
Aug10 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 15 Thu

Cinderella

Aug15 10:30am Show at 10:30am
Doors at 9:30am
Aug 23 Fri

Brothers Osborne

with Special Guest Kendell Marvel
Aug23 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Aug 24 Sat

Foreigner

No tickets available at this time. Club Members can sign up for the Club Member Waiting List
Aug24 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 25 Sun

Squeeze – The Squeeze Songbook Tour

with Special Guest KT Tunstall
Aug25 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Aug 31 Sat
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug31 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm