Contact the Music Circus

SOUTH SHORE MUSIC CIRCUS
130 Sohier Street
Cohasset, MA 02025

781-383-9850
781-383-9804 (fax)
www.themusiccircus.org

BOX OFFICE HOURS (April 13-Sept.1 2019)

The Box Office is open for ticket purchases!

Monday-Saturday
12-6 pm


Mailing Address

South Shore Music Circus / Cape Cod Melody Tent
P.O. Box 325
Cohasset, MA 02025


General Staff Information

Marketing Associate

Evan Frye

781-383-9850
Box Office Manager
Nan Jordan
781-383-9850

Important Email Addresses

General Questions / Commentsinfo@themusiccircus.org

For donation requests, please complete our online request form.

Ticket Questionsboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Group Salesboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Playbill Advertisingplaybillads@themusiccircus.org
Marketingmarketing@themusiccircus.org
Gold Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Inner Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Employmentccmtemployment@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Employmentssmcemployment@themusiccircus.org